We couldn’t do it without our Supporters, Donors and Volunteers!
Your generosity and support is very much appreciated.

THANK YOU ALL!

2015 Summer Raffle Donations by:

Aboriginal Journeys Wildlife and Adventure Tours – http://www.aboriginaljourneys.com/

Stubbs Island Whale Watching – http://www.stubbs-island.com/

BC Ferries – http://www.bcferries.com/

Campbell River Whale and Bear Excursions –   http://www.campbellriverwhaleandbearexcursions.com/

Pacific Coastal Airlines – http://www.pacificcoastal.com/

Vancouver Whale Watch – http://www.vancouverwhalewatch.com/

Campbell River Whale Watching / Comfort Inns – http://campbellriverwhalewatching.com/

Discovery Marine Safaris – http://www.adventurewhalewatching.com/

Eagle Eye Adventures – http://www.eagleeyeadventures.com/
Aboriginallogo  stubbs new logo black with yellow copy     PacCoastal

CRWW   Eagle eye
DMSlogo4c-orange VanWWNick

BCFerries

 

******************************

Other Donors:

Pacific Yellowfin Charters  – http://www.pacificyellowfin.com/

Savoury Bight Seaside Restaurant & Pub – http://savourybight.com/

Colin James  – http://www.colinjames.com/

Mother Nature Pet and Garden  – http://www.mother-nature.ca/

Thaidal Zone Restaurant – http://www.thaidalzone.com/

Snickers Restaurant – http://www.snickersrestaurant.ca/

Springtime Garden Centre – Powell River

Westview U-Vin/U-Brew – Powell River

Paparazzi Pizza – Powell River

Powell River Recreation Complex Concession

And of course OUR VOLUNTEERS!